Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Vernon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's time...No, seriously.

In his own words

Thank you for checking out my profile. I am from the Chicago area, but spent most of my adult life in Los Angeles before deciding to move back. I eat right and exercise daily. It would be nice to find someone who not only shares a similar lifestyle, but also appreciates an occasional meal at Portillo's or Five Guys. Don't worry. Our first date would presumably NOT be at either of these places. I promise. :) For me, chemistry and communication are paramount to any sustaining relationship. As a child/by-product of a marriage that recently celebrated 43 years, I am also a big fan of honesty and loyalty. Someone who isn't afraid to show off her silly side, and can take sarcasm just as well as she can dish it out. It wouldn't hurt at all either if you're a sports fan! (Go Bears, Bulls & Cubs!) In closing, my Match subscription expires on June 16th. If you're interested, message me while you still can. Take care and I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In California, gotta go with Pier Avenue in Hermosa Beach, Sunset Blvd, and Venice Beach. Since being back in Chicago, I like Rush Street, Laugh Factory, and Navy Pier. But looking to add to the list. Very open to your suggestions! ;)


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I have recently discovered binge-watching my favorite TV shows, too many of which to name here. Same with music. I like a little of everything, but do have my favorites. We can message back in forth or in-person about what each of us like. :)

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, restaurants, comedy clubs, and sporting events. I also like to stay in with dinner and a movie. It's not about what I'm doing, it's who I'm with that counts.

Last read

Anything that the late, great George Carlin ever wrote or did, such as "Brain Droppings", "Napalm and Silly Putty", and my personal favorite, "When Will Jesus Bring the Pork Chops?"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
After working in both the entertainment and healthcare industries in California, I now work in wage garnishment for student loans in default, and have a part-time gig for a major retailer.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Eastern European descent, mainly Latvia and Lithuania.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born and raised Jewish, but I feel that with the right person, it doesn't matter what her background is or where she comes from. I should point out that I am not opposed to dating someone who is Jewish, but please no crazy types!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference