Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is not good enough for me, I demand euphoria

In his own words

There is something wrong with my cell phone. It doesn't have your number in it. Ok I hope after that your laughing and still reading this, but I always wanted to use a cheesy pick up line just to see if it would ever actually work, and could never bring myself to do it in public. I figure at the very least it would make you smile and break the ice. With that out of the way what is there to know about me, first and foremost is I try and live a very balanced life between work and fun. I've worked very hard to get to where I am today in my career, and I'm extremely proud of what I do, but I'd like to think I did that without having to sacrifice time with friends and family. Those are the people that mean the world to me, and are the people I would do anything for. As far as what floats my boat, I love sports, especially football and baseball, Bills and Yankees for life. I love movies, whether its going to the movies, or just watching some classic comedies at home. And I like to read when my work schedule allows for it. I'm not so much into the bar scene anymore, but I do like to go out and have a few beers and watch a game with my friends from time to time. I think Dr. Seuss described what I'm looking for best, someone whose weirdness is compatible with my own. Specifically someone who is genuine and honest, loves to laugh, have a good time, and is ultimately looking for the same thing I am. Which is that person that can make you smile just because their there. Someone who appreciates all life has to offer, and who would like the experience of seeing with me all the spectacular things this world has to share. And someone who believes that even the most mundane things have the potential of opening your eyes to something great. Anyway thanks for taking the time to read my little rant here, I hope you liked it. If you did send me an email and hopefully we can talk sometime.

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not really into the bar scene so much anymore, but I enjoy going downtown for a drink every now and then. I'm always up for checking out new exhibts at the museums, or going to the stadium for a bills game. As far as travel goes Spain is a must.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My music taste is very diverse, but my favorite band by far is the beatles. I really don't watch that much tv, how i met your mother and big bang theory are can't miss for me. Other then that I am really into movies and love all styles and genres.

For fun

I love reading a good book, watching any sporting events that might be on, or lounging watching dvds. Playing some basketball, going to the gym are also good.

Last read

The last book I finished that I enjoyed was "The Guinea Pig Diaries: My life as an Experiment" by A.J. Jacobs. One of my favorite authors makes me laugh everytime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm currently in graduate school doing research in cell biology while working on my Ph.D. in anatomical sciences.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference