Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Auburn, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello! My name is Jeremy. I’m looking for...

In his own words

Hello! My name is Jeremy. I’m looking for someone that is laid-back, funny, open minded, smart and willing to travel the world as my partner. Bonus if you have lived on your own, as independence is a very admirable trait. I’ve been living in the Seattle area for 10 years. I’m originally from San Diego where I grew up. Since moving here on my own, I’ve adapted to the NW lifestyle and consider this place my home. I’m a huge music lover from local indie bands to anything mainstream. I love going to local concerts and discovering new music. I’ve got a very eclectic taste in music and very open minded. For an idea of my taste I enjoy Jurassic 5, Citizen Cope, The XX, Rammstein, Jim Croce, Garth Brooks, Zach Brown Band, Daft Punk, Foo Fighters, JayZ, Band of Horses, Steve Aoki, Soundgarden, Skrillex, Sia, Matt and Kim, but the list can go on and on. I love the outdoors and think the NW is one of the most beautiful places in the world. When I get sick of the winters I’ll head down to San Diego to see my 4 year old niece and the rest of my family. My niece and I spend time on FaceTime catching up on whatever is on her mind. When we are done she will huge and kiss the iPad good night. As you probably realized, family is important to me. My goal is to do an international trip each year. Last year I went to Germany and Austria in the middle of Oktoberfest. I'm currently planning a backpack adventure through Western Europe this summer. I am open to hearing tips or suggestions of things to do if you've been.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

No pets yet, but looking into getting a dog soon.

Favorite hot spots

I regularly travel to San Diego and Phoenix to visit family In Seattle: The Show Box, Nuemos, The Garage, Waterfront, Mt. Si, and Costo (love that place) to name a few. I wasn't sure what the definition of "hot spot" is for this part.

Favorite things

Seeing my two year old niece's smile when I take her to the zoo. Feeling the burn of a good workout, then getting a delicious meal for my reward. Also heading to a concert or festival to discover new bands and music. Or just relaxing at home.

For fun

Spending a warm sunny day at CentruyLink Field watching the Sounders play. Traveling locally or internationally. Enjoy drinks and laughs with friends at a local comedy club. Attend a concert or just discovering new social activities.

Last read

To keep my reading skills proficient, I enjoy reading emails from work. :-P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in management.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral