Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alamo, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you want to be with a amazing awesome guy and can you keep up?

In his own words

hello there my name is Jeremy and I am originally from northern California. I live a incredible life and am looking for someone to join it with me. I can say i have jumped from a plane in 5 countries, and driven 200 mph on the Autobahn. Since joining the Air Force i have been to over 31 countries and 48 different states. I am very active and very out going. I usually workout each day between two to three hours. I like to keep in shape and have to for what i do for work. I have two associates degrees, two bachelors degrees and am almost done with my masters. I am a certified Paramedic and a personal trainer. On my free time i volunteer as a paramedic and teach CPR. I love to play sports, watch movies, wakeboard, snowboard, and travel. I play on a traveling baseball and softball team. I also play football, hockey, and roller hockey for fun on my free time. I am the type of guy that would rather go out and see / experience something rather then read about it or see it on a movie. So i do a lot of traveling for not just work but pleasure as well. I ride street bikes, dirt bikes, 4 wheelers, sky dive, snowboard, wakeboard, and also like to climb. I had a bike and miss it. Looking at buying a new one. I have a whole list of places to go and things to do. I am looking for someone that is as active and is also as adventurous as i am. being in shape is a major plus. well if you have read this much so far a good start. just write and let me know if you would like to talk sometime and get to know each other. i will be looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference