Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jeremy1024H

39 year old man | Wildomar, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I am a computer programmer....

In his own words

Hello, I am a computer programmer. "Specifically I am a web applications engineer". But, I have no problem getting my hands dirty. I just started a new job building and maintaining websites and servers, primarily for the County of Riverside Roads and Transportation department. So far, "I love the work". I like my coworkers and I am meeting new people everyday. Which is why I don't mind the commute. I get to travel into the city everyday and meet new people... I think I may relocate in a year or so. Before I was a programmer I worked for a good 10 years in some of the worst jobs imaginable for enough pay to cover the apartment (our apartment) if you get my meaning. ( more than one at a time to cover my "roommates" pay ). But then I got wise...Now I can take care of that broken washing machine AND setup your WIFI. ( and more ) I like taking care of myself. I eat healthy and regularly exercise, "I run a 5k every other day". ( Its easier than you think once you get in the habit ). I do love a big juicy hamburger or a steak and a tall glass of beer. ( I like to barbecue in the summer on hot days ). Favorite local BBQ is Lucille's in the Promenade. I am from Texas and they have some great brisket. (takes me back to Pappa's BBQ in Houston ) The atmosphere is really great too Just a good place. I am an animal lover...But to quote the good reverend Maynard, "Life feeds on life. This is necessary". - Wait,.. I think he may be a vegetarian,..let me check on that... Anyways, I know its a contradiction to love animals and "eat", them. And, try as I might, "I don't have a response to that"...Meat tastes ,"good". BUT, to simply reject me on that to me is awfully close minded... Not a big wine drinker...but I do like going to wineries. I dunno, it seems classy. I like life in California and I try to take advantage of all the cool things it has to offer. I enjoy art and museums because I love to learn and I appreciate aesthetic. I would prefer a few good friends in the perfect setting to a wild party with a group of strangers. I like watching baseball. And that's about it for sports...Unless you count watching Top Gear. ( England only ) More than probably anything else I love music, however I never learned to play an instrument. But hey, there's still time. Outdoor concerts in summer evening heat are the best.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

No pets presently...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Lake Elsinore Storm Stadium, Dodger Stadium, The beach. Any mountain trails. Local Micro Breweries.

Favorite things

Hiking, baseball, music, art, intellectual discussion, good food, good beer. I like to view art and to paint. I also enjoy 3D modelling, photography.

For fun

"Drive" sometimes with no destination, "I'll find out when I get there". Watch (good) movies, watch baseball or television. Outdoor concerts, music festivals. Work on the yard ( yes I actually "like" yard work )

Last read

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy (whole series), Jurassic Park trilogy, Various Tom Clancy novels. ( all these books I read probably a decade ago ). Haven't done much reading "lately".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Software Engineer I really get a kick out of saying that. I have a hand in making all the things that people use and love everyday. I could be making more money easily. But I would have to move away from my family. And I like being close to them.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White and nerdy
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
My career choice requires me to always be on top of the latest changes and frankly," I love to learn".