Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lake Zurich, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am one of the nice guys that women would love to have in their life

In his own words

Hello, I am very outgoing and always open for some new experiences. I am very outgoing and open to all new adventures. I figured this was a good way to make new friends and build new relationships. Maybe I will be lucky enough to find that one right person. I am looking to meet new people and develop good friendships and I am very open to a long term relationship. I am someone who treats his woman like she should be treated. I am one of those nice guys that women would love to have. I know all men tend to say that, but how many of them truly mean it. I am looking for someone who wants to hang out and have some fun. I am a little shy in certain ways but I have a wonderful sense of humor. I am an outstanding and caring listener. I like to go out and have fun but also stay in and watch a movie and cuddle. As long as were both having a good time, I am happy. I love to go out and do just about anything. Dinner and a movie, a nice walk, bowling, sporting event and concerts. I also like to just stay home and cuddle and watch a movie. I am very sweet and a big time romantic. I am the guy who buys flowers just because. I am interested in someone who is into adventure and is not afraid to try new things. It is important to share common interets as it is important to have those things that make you who you are. I am a big believer in 50/50.. I love to give and provide for who I am with and I love to recieve the same aspect in a true relationship. A women that is not afraid to make the plans or decsions.. If you want to take a chance on a man that is sweet, kind, honest and giving, then send me an email and lets talk......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to tavel just about anywhere. I like to plan a trip or just get in the car and long as it leads to fun and good memories


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love bowling, movies, pretty much anything. I love mexican food, itialian, or a steak dinner is always good. I love all types of music, but very much into country.

For fun

I love doing just about anything. I am new to the area and open to anything fun.

Last read

I do alot of reading for school, not much personal reading, but I will say sports and news I read about from day to day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference