Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Northport, AL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
He and She who laughs ... lasts!

In his own words

Update! Many women have made comments like, "There is no way you could be all what you say you are". That's because I am not like most other guys on here. My Dad taught me well, how to respect women and to be a Gentleman. My marriage lasted 30 years and it would have been 36 years if she hadn't passed away. And yes, every word on my profile is true. I'm seriously looking for the love of my life. Just need someone to believe, take a leap of faith, and live happily ever after! Hello ladies, my name is Jerry and I’m an intelligent and successful man with a great sense of humor who enjoys living life. I’m very loyal, especially to my friends and those I care about. I’m emotionally steady, trustworthy, honest, considerate, respectful, passionate and very romantic. I have been widowed 5 years after being married for 30. I am a faithful guy... a one woman man and a true Southern gentleman. My claims to fame - My ancestor built the first public road in Alabama. I fell in love in the second grade (us Romeos begin loving women early in life), was passing a love note to my sweetheart ... it got intercepted by the teacher and read to the whole class! I've written numerous poems, songs and books. I've won Million Dollar Sales Awards. Other juicy tidbits - I can go a looong time without blinking. I once drove down a country road at night behind 100 cows lol! I can read backwards faster than most people can read frontwards. I can multi-task. When I pull my shirt off, you will see a big red "S" on my chest (lol just kidding about that one ... or maybe not :) About my job - I sell food to restaurants, everything from steaks and seafood to equipment and supplies... yes, even toilet paper and plungers lol. So I know a lot about food and also know of many great restaurants in the area. I enjoy leisure travel and like both the beach and mountains and shorter day trips. Aside from that, I really enjoy dining, dancing, exploring new places and great conversation.. Getting Personal - I am also a crazy romantic guy. Not crazy as in "crazy"... but crazy as in "passionate". I may send you flowers for no special reason except to let you know that I love you. I enjoy PDAs that lets everyone know that you are the love of my life. And when I would be working, I would send you text messages or phone calls just to say I'm thinking of you. Life would never be boring that’s for sure. We could make a hobby of searching and discovering one of those quaint out-of-the-way places where you and I would dine, dance and laugh the night away! Or we could take a spontaneous weekend trip to the beach or mountains or even a shorter day-trip ... take an unfamiliar road and see where it goes! Yep, I've got a great big ole heart to give somebody so I thought I would check with the ladies here first before I put it up on an eBay auction haha! I’m friendly, so send me a message! Jerry I would like to share a poem with you that I wrote entitled "The Prince and Princess" If I could just forward the time, To when I could hear you say, That I could be your shining prince, And the dragons, I would slay. I would build a castle on a hill, For all the world to see The lovely princess that I chose, To live and be with me! Oh, if I could just forward the time, And begin my life with you, I would plant some roses near the path, That I would lead you through. There would be no thorns to pierce your heart, No tears to dim your eyes, There would be no stones to bruise your feet, There would be no sad goodbyes. But father time keeps marching on, The hours keep passing away. My mind is filled with thoughts of you, Of loving you both night and day. I am ready to live my life again, And dragons I would slay, If I could be your shining prince, Going forward from this day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches and Mountains.

Favorite things

Dining, dancing, travel, movies, music, beach, mountains and YOU

For fun

Traveling, dancing, dining, antique shops, museums... discovering quaint, out-of-the-way places... anything and anywhere with you.

Last read

My own books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference