Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of Mill Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Intellectually stimulating? Come at me!

In his own words

The best part about online dating....writing about yourself! Probably will change this as I go but to start out... I was born and raised in Sunnyvale, CA and now I live north of San Francisco, yes I have been in the bay for awhile. However I got away for a few years and attended school down in southern California for a bachelors degree in Psychology. Currently, I work for a business networking company and love what I do. Outside of work, I enjoy spending my time with friends and family - and even some alone time to catch up on movies or shows in my room. I also take great pleasure into my culinary skills but not an expert chef or anything! However, I will admit I did pick up quite a bit from my parents and from Food Network. Maybe one day I will make you good to eat! I enjoy the outdoors as well as having a balance of staying in. Exploring for new restaurants in the bay area is one of my favorite past times....and expensive. To compensate for all that food, I do try to maintain a food to gym balance as well! I'm pretty optimistic, career driven, easy going, sociable, and enjoy the simple things in life - hanging out with friends, laughing and turning frowns upside down, and having a good time where ever I go.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France - I'd like to go travel other places outside the US Houston, Atlanta, Seattle, Los Angeles, Las Vegas and of course, the home town Bay Area

Favorite things

Harry Potter, Transformers, Star Trek, Toy Story, How to Train Your Dragon Of Monsters and Men, Walk the Moon, Passion Pit, Atlas Genius, Imagine Dragons, Swedish House Mafia, Alesso, Zedd, Boyz II Men, Ne-Yo, Justin Timberlake, Trey Songz

For fun

I enjoy cooking, sports - anything 49ers, Warriors, Giants and A's, going to movies, music festivals, dining out, outdoor activities, going running or hiking, or staying home with a good DVD or show

Last read

Finally got around to finishing the Harry Potter series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral