Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jer734

38 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-51 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for SOMEONE real, only then can it...

In his own words

Looking for SOMEONE real, only then can it become SOMETHING real! I'm a very happy, open, honest, giving man with three amazing girls who is looking for someone who wants to share their life with someone who will value them and respond in-kind. I believe that a couple that spends their lives truly trying to out-love their mate is rewarded in all ways. I believe that life should be full of smiles and laughter and the less time spent worrying about troubles that may come, the less victory the troubles achieve. Plan for the things that you can but let the stuff you can't control go, then you win :) I Love joyfully and am always sincere. I also don't take myself too seriously and will often do something to embarrass myself intentionally so that others can have a good time. I believe that if you give joy then you will receive joy. In short, The Golden Rule reigns in my life. I see myself as very balanced in that I love sports (both watching and playing) as well as performing arts (both watching and playing :)) I devoted much of my life to basketball until my 20's and then switched my focus to golf and was a golf professional for 8 years (in the three areas of Club Professional, Touring (playing) Professional, and College Golf Coach). Singing has never gone away except for the fact that finding a church to sing in has proved to be a little challenging since moving to Phoenix. I have lived in Phoenix for 4.5 years, grew up in Seattle until the age of 19, then mostly in Texas prior to moving to Phoenix. Still love my Seattle sports teams and celebrated the Seahawks first Superbowl in February 2014 :) I am quite a talker and tend to write novels when I get going so I was trying to leave this profile brief (may have failed in that...lol). But you should know, I'm not the guy who puts a lot of value on material things, I more value love and experiences. But, if you are looking for someone who will serve your heart and make you feel loved from the inside out, I am him :-) I attend CCV- Christ Church of the Valley in Peoria

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Have a parakeet and just got a bearded dragon as I can't have dogs or cats in my rent house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego, Ca.

Favorite things

Christian music, spicy foods (no habanero though), Favorite movie: Shawshank Redemption, like to read and watch movies more than watch TV

For fun

Play golf (was a Golf Pro for 8 years), movies, comedy clubs, musicals, sing (sung a lot in church in both choir and solos at Church prior to moving to Phoenix), hiking

Last read

It's Not about me (Max Lucado), BIBLE



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a salaried Financial Advisor spending most of my time in Medicare, Long-Term Care, and Life Insurance protection
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
18 hours shy of Bachelor's Degree