Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for the right girl to spend the rest of my life with. I am very romantic and loving!

In his own words

Hey, romantic, nice, all around good guy here!! Looking for his best friend. Anyone seen her?? lol Let's see what to I grew up in Westchester, I went to college in Buffalo, my fraternity brothers are still the closest people to me other than my family. I am not a typical fraternity do not worry. I am pretty close to my family. I would say that my sister is like my best friend, my mother, and my sister all rolled in one. She lives in Israel so who ever I meet hopefully; you will be ok with traveling there?? lol After college I was a standup comedian for a while. I am pretty sure I am funny. I have a quite sarcastic sense of humor.. Which doesn't always come across when I am texting.. lol right now I am teaching third grade at an elementary school in Brooklyn, and I love it! As for the woman I want, I am a very sappy romantic type. I really enjoy doing romantic things for the person I love!! I eat well and do Mixed Martial Arts. I do like fighting and I do like competing. I always see the girls coming up to the fighters afterwards and congratulating their boyfriends or telling them it will be ok.. So if you are not willing to watch me and root me on, then this probably won’t be the right fit.. On the plus side it’s my only I would love to find someone who is as sweet and caring as I like to think I am. I know I am very devoted person. And I would love the same thing...other than that I do not have a type there are so many beautiful women in this In the end, I am looking for the woman I can spend the rest of my life with.. I know that I would make the right woman feel like she is the luckiest and most beautiful woman ever!! lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The movies. Hiking. parks.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love movies, dogs, MMA.

For fun

I like to go on adventures with my friends.

Last read

peoples history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
third grade teacher in Brooklyn
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference