Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance on me

In her own words

I'm looking to meet quality people and just see where it goes. Life is good and I want to share it with someone but its not required for truly loving life. I will make room for you in my life but I expect the same. I'm just looking for that added bonus i guess you could say. I'd love that one great man to live and experience life with. I'm a christian and it's important I find someone to share that with. I'm supportive and loving (doesn't everyone say that?) Its true though. But I really do believe I have a lot to offer. I have two awesome dogs and I started fostering (again) for a dog rescue this year so it's possible I'll have a foster dog at home as well. You must LOVE dogs. I'm also a singer and am involved in a choir that does several concerts a year. I love it. I like other activities too like walking, hiking or playing volleyball. I get to the gym about 3-4 times a week and a few years ago I discovered running. In October this year (2014) I did my first half marathon. I'd love it if someone joined me in those kinds activities as well but it's not required. I do hope we'll find our own activities to do together. I love to hang out and watch a game (Go Broncos!) or a movie or go out on the town or up to the mountains. The last year or so my life has really changed and I feel like I’ve got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who’s isn't hindered by the past and ready to build an awesome future. Give me a shout, I'd really like to chat with you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Other

i have two dogs and I'm fostering for two dogs as well. Three of them are small and one is a huge blue heeler who's the sweetest goofball ever. So its a house full but the energy is the best. :) I love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love mexican food and would love to go to the places I know about and try others I dont! I guess my ideal adventure right now would be to some place like Australia or Scottland or Ireland..but I would love a trip across America just as much


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, singing, sleeping in, or not & go get a 5k in! Binge watching TV series now so I don't watch a lot of TV when it actually airs. Cookies baking and cuddling on the couch to a good movie when its snowing outside.

For fun

I can be active or always up for movies. i am a runner and try to do a race a month. But I am open to anything. Amusement parks, mountains, volleyball, bowling, sporting .

Last read

A few things I've read recently are The Art of Racing in the Rain, Lovely Bones, Lucky, A few things by Sandra Dallas, The Shack, 90 minutes in Heaven, Running with Scissors, Stephanie Plum Series by Janet Evanovich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer. Print mostly but I'm working on getting some web design and interactive (i.e. iPad apps) under my belt as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well lets see...Mostly Scottish with some Irish, English and Scandinavian mixed in. There is a bit of Cherokee as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and its how I strive to live every hour of everyday. This is an important commonality that I have with my future partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral