Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jer1222

40 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A blessed life... :)

In her own words

I am a fun Christian girl who is far from perfect, but I do strive to be a genuinely good person and brighten the lives of others. I consider myself a person of substance and do not place much value on the things of the world, but I value what lies ahead in my eternity. My friends would describe me as social, creative, smart, and silly although I am initally more reserved until I know someone better. I also have a deeper analytical side and it would be nice to express that as well with the right person. My son, college, and studying occupy most of my nights. When I do have free time, I enjoy relaxing... Wine and a TV show are great :) I like sporting events, dancing, cars, and traveling. My favorite travel spots are Vegas, the river, and cruises to any beach. I live a busy lifestyle therefore I need a respectful man who plans ahead and does not try to make last-minute plans. I do not have the luxury of being spontaneous, so I need a person who provides me with advance notice. I am grateful for so much that the Lord has given me: my church and my relationship with Him, my wonderful family, my friends who I absolutely adore, my career, and good health. I wake up each day thankful for all that I have and would change very little about my life. In another person, I am looking for a kind-hearted soul... One who possesses traditional family values and is over the bar scene. I need a person who complements my lifestyle and wants to work together as a team to achieve long-term happiness. I am going to stop here. :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, beaches, etc.

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

FAVORITES: Cars, hockey, dancing, friends..... Impractical Jokers :) Going to add LEAST favorite things here: I do not like indoor pets, bad language, drug usage, and I do not like to cook but will bring you food anytime lol

For fun

Love spending time with friends, floating the river, taking mini trips to the casino, and splurging on good entertainment....yearly cruises and Vegas trips... love the Blue Man Group and would like to visit some so-called haunted places....

Last read

The Bible... The Twilight series (yes, I love Edward Cullen)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a nondenominational church but was raised Baptist. i am looking for a man who attends church at least weekly and will help me grow in my faith as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in English and psychology and I have four certifications in hypnosis. I am currently working on my masters in counseling.