Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Okay, I'm thinking it's about time to update...

In his own words

Okay, I'm thinking it's about time to update this to a simple and direct approach. About me, I have two kids who I absolutely adore and their needs come first. They do not currently live with me but I do see them often. So yes, they are a package deal. I do not have a lot of hobbies but I like shooting, golfing and dirt biking, just to name a couple. I don't get out much as the club and bar scene does not really do it for me. I would rather spend a quiet night at home cuddled up with someone who I truly enjoy their company and being with. This is not to say that I wouldn't go out on the town here and there. I have a good sense of humor, I can dish it out as well as take it. Nothing pleases me more than a good joke or a funny story. I am the youngest in my family so I had to be able to take jokes at my expense. I have a large family and extended family that get together regularly. What am I looking for? I'm looking for a woman that is real. I don't care about age as it is just a number and not an indicator for a successful relationship. I would also like this woman to be able to make the time to get together, as I would do my best to return that. We all have lives and sometimes our schedules get hectic, especially those of us with children. If your schedule is too busy to get out and meet people or make time to see people, online dating sites are not going to improve that situation. You're still too busy... Yes, a little sarcasm there but it's the truth. Physical attractiveness, not just intellectually is very important to me. I don't mean to sound shallow, I just know what I want and what conditions I have that need to be met. No flakes please, I don't have the time or patience for them. If you have an extremely busy schedule and can't get away, go out etc., then you obviously have no time to date either and online dating is not going to fix that. And if you have commitment or other issues, save us both the time and keep moving. Thank you for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a weimaraner named Buddy and a terrier named Lillie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music from metal to country.

For fun

I like to unwind and relax in my free time, whether on the golf course or just at home watching a movie. Play with my kids when I have them.

Last read

I do not read a lot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I do not discount the possibility that there is more to this world than what I am able to see and experience.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference