Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are up for adventure, flexible and open to fresh new's a Match

In her own words

I am currently based in Miami Beach, but have lived in NYC and California too. I love to travel and check out new cities...hang with the locals..enjoy new cultures and have great adventures. I have spent a lot of time in Spain, Italy, France and Switzerland. I also like to chill and relax with friends...cook for them ( I had an Italian Restaurant on Lincoln Rd several years yes I "love" to cook). I love to listen to live music, ride my bike, swim in the cool ocean waters, dig my toes into the soft Caribbean sand and feeling the warm soothing sun. I am currently a Real Estate Broker Associate here in Miami Beach. The market is stronger, so life is good. I grew up with my father , as my parents divorced when I was eleven. Don't worry, no daddy issues here. We are a fun laid back easy going family with good values. I am chill, laid back, easy going and happy...low maintenance...emotionally strong and secure...self sufficient and most importantly not the jealous type....I would love an authentic partner and friend to introduce me to new things, inspire challenge me. Life is a journey in which we are given an opportunity to evolve. The more mistakes we're willing to make, risks we take and rules we break... The more icing on the cake!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two sporty, snuggly pupps... Joujou my Shtzu and Ella my Lhaso Apsa.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Good food, great wine with cozy conversation... sexy vibes, off the beaten path. Buena Vista Bistro, Mandolin, Prima Pasta & La Piagga are few of my favorites. Chill relaxing beats in far off retreats to experience inspire my desire.

Favorite things

I am a Showtime junkie!! Dexter... which I have to watch with the lights on when I'm alone. Ray Donovan, Nurse Jackie, Californication, Homeland, Shameless, House of is hilarious!

For fun

Love any & all entertainment, live music, movies at home in bed while snuggling (highly entertaining), riding bikes, boating (with a blender for Margarita's of coarse), quick weekend getaways, dinning out w/ great company over a bottle of good wine.

Last read

Currently reading Awakening to Your Life's Purpose by Eckhart Tolle, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy, Hunger Games Trilogy, 50 Shades of Gray Trilogy,sexy...but not that impressed. Every book by James Patterson, just an easy read by the pool.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Broker Associate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
American as Apple Pie....from York, PA Swedish, Finnish and Irish grandparents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life lessons in progress...stay tuned.