Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
do not take life too serious in the end you will not get out of it alive

In her own words

Seeking ????? Well I'm not desperate trying to find a man, but I have some time alone and I would like to meet someone who is smart enough to have a conversation but who does not want on out to others and to respect different points of view, someone who tells me I'm beautiful instead of sexy, that values everything I do and that I am, a person who respects me and respects himself, someone who tries to fall in love with me every day and always shows as it is, who has the courage to tell the truth. ''' "i have a brain, a pretty good one,.... I don't pretend to be someone I'm not... i do everything i want,. I don't have a amazing figure or a flat stomach.....I hate lies and I'm pretty good catching those... If you want a barbie, buy it, i'm just toooooo human for that... I eat food without regrets, dessert is always my favorite part.. my hair is not always straight, .. i been learning english by myself for one year so if u don't like it !!!!! I go without make up sometimes .. I have done good and bad goals are not dreams,..... Maybe I'm a country girl deep inside,... i have scars and 6 tattoos, you must like it or at least respect them,..... i'm not afraid....... . i love chocolate milk,...... I believe.. My grammar is horrible but I'm working on it,... I love cuddle with my love instead party... If you are a freak, crazy person plz stay away, I know what I like and what don't, I won't make you waste your time so don't waste mine :) peace do not take life too serious in the end you will not get out of it alive ''''''''''' just text me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

i love cows, horses and pigsss .......pretty much all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

fort lauderdale by the sea, lakes, my home, beach

Favorite things

i love romantic movies and i cry almost everytime that i saw those, i love music and my favorite artist is jason mraz, i love have my desert first that my main course. and i love country music

For fun

spend time with the ppl i care about, listen music so loud , watch movies, hang out with friends, party, play table games.

Last read

aleph, by paulo cohelo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
i'm not at tipical colombian girl :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree