Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy! :)

In her own words

I'm the kind of girl who works hard and plays just as hard. Life's about really enjoying every moment and finding those things that make you happy. Growing up I always had big big dreams and now's the time that I'm making them all come true. I'm so driven, so busy, and I love my job, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same. I started my own PR firm with my business partner a year and a half ago, and we're having the time of our lives building this company and a life for ourselves. We promote pretty much everything in the lifestyle realm - from restaurants, to fashion designers, beauty products, and more. We also just started our second business, completely separate from the PR, manufacturing a product in China to bring to mass market. It's been a constant learning process and I'm definitely checking something off of my bucket list with this one. :) That being said, I LOVE to learn - learn about pretty much anything... so I'm interested in ANY kind of new experience, and I like to pick people's brains. I'm quite inquisitive, and there's not many experiences that I would say no to! Creativity blows me away. I LOVE art and music. My "me" time is ideally spent painting, listening to music, and having a glass of wine. I believe that life is all about the moments when you're feeling present - free to just be yourself and live a little. The guy I'm with has to love to laugh and can't take life too seriously. I'm incredibly spiritual, but not technically religious. I love exploring the world and its possibilities, and believe that we are all connected. I love doing things that bring me back to that place where I truly see the beauty all around us. Take me out camping, or to the beach - show me what you think is beautiful about the world. I'm on a journey to constantly make myself a better person each day - by doing something nice for someone, learning something new, having a new experience - and I'm looking for someone who also wants to be the best person that they can be! I guess overall, I'm looking for someone smart, motivated, but definitely not stuffy. Loyalty, a sense of adventure, and a kind-heart are key. I want someone who loves every minute of their life and wants someone else to enjoy it with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places I've been so far are New York, Shanghai, Morocco and Paris. But LA is my FAVORITE city in the entire world.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music (Electronic, Alternative, Pop, Vocals, a little bit of everything!), Thai food is my cure for anything, I love cooking and having dinner parties at my house, am addicted to salt, obsessed with hiking, love to paint/draw and go to the library

For fun

Painting, hiking, going to the beach (or pretty much anything that gets me outdoors), also traveling to Vegas, San Diego or Santa Barbara. Spending time with friends and checking things off of my list (I have a long list of things I want to do in LA)

Last read

Being in PR, magazines have ALWAYS been my favorite thing. The last book I read though, which permanently sits on my nightstand is Deepak Chopra's Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. I live by those principles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an entrepreneur, I co-own two companies with my business partner - a PR agency that handles all kinds of clients from restaurants to fashion designers, and our new company mass producing an invention and bringing it to market.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Went to USC, graduated from Marshall School of Business in 2009. Fight on!