Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 25 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just laugh.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Jennifer. I was born in a different country and lived in Northern Virginia for most of my life. I tan easily. I am a wealth of completely useless knowledge. I used to be an All-Star cheerleader. I have long lashes. I read for fun. I use big words, like onomatopoeia and preternatural. I crack a lot of bad jokes. I love trying new foods and beers. I've been to over 20 countries/regions. I'm willing to try most anything at least once. I wanted to be a ninja when I grew up. Also a cashier. My kind of guy: I love to laugh. Having a sense of humor is a huge plus. I want a guy who I can have fun with, whether we're exploring NYC or washing the car. I’m a huge sucker for a smile. I just want someone who is a joy to be around. Sweet, genuine, honest, down to earth, and driven would be a good way to summarize it. ...and someone who knows the difference between "your" and "you're". So if any of that sounds interesting, I would love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Clematis, Delray, Miami, Lake Worth... Travel: Rome, Munich, London, Prague, DC, New Orleans, Chicago, Antwerp!


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

My all-time fav song is Konstantine, fav book series is HP (heh), I LOVE Jeopardy, and I would literally kill for an authentic Belgian Waffle.

For fun

Scuba (drift b/c my friends say i'm weak :P), snorkeling, traveling, photography, reading, drawing, violin, happy hour :)

Last read

Any one of the random Cognitive Development studies I have to read for my Masters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I play with adorable kids all day. :D
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents just told me that I might be part Russian too. Hmm.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting my Masters in Educational Psych.