Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jenwy311

30 year old woman | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Did someone say, 'kale chips'?

In her own words

Let's see....I'm a budding stylist, massage therapist and Esthetician, thoroughly enjoying my line of work. I'm motivated to fine tune my skills into a successful career. I have two cats who are all cuddles! I love many animals and don't even enjoy killing spiders. I may be a bit over compassionate. I'm someone with a light heart and love for life. I'm overly honest, passionate and love people. Creating positive change in the lives of other's drives me. I love to think about the world around me. Figuring out why we do what we do fascinates me. I want someone who loves God. A diplomatic, honest man, who respects people and our world. Hard work and consideration are an integral part of any relationship. My ideal date could include but does not require: trying any vegan cuisine, brunch and a bike ride, a walk around the lake, kayaking, attending a play or touring the Minnesota history museum. I love learning and new experiences! Even if we aren't a match, it's always fun to try something new. I like getting to know different people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I own two cats, Snowflake and Puffin. I love dogs too, but Im not home enough to take good care of one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stone Arch Bridge, Lake Harriet, The Ecopolitan, Chicago, San Fran, Jackson Hole, any shoreline, Minneapolis Farmer's Market

College

St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN

Favorite things

Guitarbots, Blokus, Time's UP, buying organic, my bike, car, and guitar, nalgene, Oster Ion Clipper, men's haircuts, the perfect iPod shuffle dance mix, cat cuddles, bananas-i love nana ice cream!, any asian cuisine....

For fun

Anything outdoors, traveling, biking, hiking, skiing, movies, board games and time with friends and family. I relax playing the guitar, or watching netflix. Sometimes i'll go on a reading bender too.

Last read

Lakewinds Co-op monthly mailer, and Time magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference