Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Mason, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The future is no place to place your better days.

In her own words

Describe me. Ok here goes...I'm a fun-loving girl that has a smile on my face almost all of the time. My sense of humor would definitely be described as sarcastic and witty and I spend the majority of my day laughing with others. My career is important to me, and I don't look at my job as just a place to put in 8 hours every day. Making a difference in the health and the lives of others matters very much. It certainly makes the 8 years of school completely worth it, and the hefty set of student loans a little less painful! Since moving to Cincinnati, I have adopted the home teams as my sports teams. I love going to reds games and have also been to several bengals games. My friends nearly disowned me for supporting the "bungles" as they like to call them, but that's just because they support the steelers and like to wave that awful towel. As far as college sports go, the mountaineers will always be my team in basketball and football. I'm definitely looking for someone who shares similar interests to me. It sounds cliche, but it's true. That being said, I also am looking for a match that can introduce me to new places and ideas. I'm always open to new experiences.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite travel destinations include NYC, San Diego, Cape Cod, and pretty much any beach anywhere! As far as Cinci goes some of my fav places to frequent are Japp's and Neons. I'm enjoying the gentrification happening in OTR for sure.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I'm very much into music and enjoy alternative rock; the Black Keys are my absolute favorite band. TV shows: reality show addict unfortunately, also The Walking Dead and Breaking Bad. Favorite food: chipotle will forever be #1 in my heart

For fun

I love to travel, though I'll admit I didn't do much while in college. Hopefully more to come soon. I also enjoy going to sporting events, exercising, hanging out with friends, eating good food, and of course a little shopping.

Last read

The last book I read was The Help (before I knew it was becoming a movIe) and it was fantastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Ambulatory Care Clinical Pharmacist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral