Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Friend possibly more. Email me!

In her own words

I am friendly and sarcastic, but kind and funny. I am quiet and shy but come out my shell once I get to know you and am more comfortable. I am a divorced mom with two young boys and am looking for someone to have fun with and share my time. I would love to find someone who is hard working and passionate about what they do, but also wants to relax and enjoy life with me and my kids. I am a midwestern girl who grew up in Missouri, went to college in Texas, and have now lived in Florida for the past fourteen years. I love to travel- not always practical between work and the kids but I love a fun road trip when possible :) I am not into the club scene but don't mind a fun bar and love going out to eat and watching movies. I like low key activities and enjoy spending time outside when the weather permits. I am not a night owl and also love a night at home!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

I am a dog lover and used to have golden retrievers, but I have now somehow ended up with a cat and a hamster!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spending time doing local activities around Winter Park, going to parks, the beach, or any of the Theme parks.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family. I am pretty low key and mostly just enjoy being around people that make me smile and laugh!

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family. Much of my free time is spent with my kids but I would love to have someone else to join me as well :) I like being outside when the weather is nice, eating out, and going to the movies

Last read

Love to read, but don't get as much time as I would like to do so. I belong to a book club and am currently reading The Light Between Oceans.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a speech and language therapist. I love working with kids as well as the schedule to spend time with my own!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelor's degree from The University of Texas in Austin and my master's from The University of Texas in Dallas.