Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Baldwin Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding love in a hopeless place

In her own words

Small-town girl from Oregon living in LA. The dating scene has been tough for me out here as everyone seems to be an aspiring model, actor, or rapper. I'm super simple, grounded, & spontaneous. My career is in a great place I am financially independent (so no sugar daddys please!). My parents were immigrants who came to the States with nothing but the clothes on their backs. Coincidentally, my brother I grew up with nothing but our imaginations to keep us entertained. I work in Entertainment now (feature film production) and still pinch myself everyday how lucky blessed I am due to my parents' own sacrifices. My job keeps me extremely busy during the week and the people most important to me (friends family) take up the majority of my remaining time, so attempting to meet new people has been defaulted to bar club scenes. Kindness goes a long ways in my book (especially in LA!) and so does intellect. I'm an extrovert but I get along well with introverts (for those familiar with the Myers-Briggs Personality Type, I'm an ENFJ). I'm looking for someone to challenge me explore life with me. Good conversation is more attractive to me than the most coveted trait of all: a great sense of humor. I'm not quite sure what to do with "winks" on here, so email is always the best :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

My townhouse is a pet-unfriendly zone but I'd love adopting a dog sometime in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Mother Nature.Sweet potato fries. Cuddling. Photos. Sarcasm. My brothers sisters. Sand. Intellectual conversations. Lifelong education.

For fun

I'm an explorer! Art museums, any all tourist attractions (Yes, I'm that person taking loads of pictures), zoos, go-kart racing, bowling, and rollerblading. I'm down to try anything at least twice.

Last read

Randy Pausch "The Last Lecture" (I highly recommend! Great theme highlighting the importance of one's limited time here, family, education, and passing on a legacy for future generations).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree