Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty is all that is natural... Art is manipulated beauty... My soul set free once more.

In her own words

I am divorced, and have one child. I love music and nature, exercising and dancing, philosophy and spirituality. I am constantly looking to improve myself. I am very passionate, and have lots of drive. Looking for someone similar whom I can have meaningful conversations with - someone who is active, artistic, philosophical, and has a desire for life. It is a plus if you play music too. I would love to play music and write together. I have been through much in life, and have worked very hard for what I have and where I am. These are just a few things that make me who I am and that are the driving forces behind my energy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I currently have no pets, but in the past have had a pit-lab, fish, frogs, lizard, snake, scorpion.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Zilker Park and Town Lake Trail. I enjoy going places that play live music, whether it is a small bar or large venue. One of my favorite things is to observe nature and the sky - so any place to do that is cool.

Favorite things

Some fave music: Pink Floyd, Fleetwood Mac, Mumford and Sons, DevilDriver, Otep, many more. Some fave movies: Planet Terror, Sean of the Dead, Almost Famous, many more. Some fave tv: Doctor Who, Twilight Zone, Dexter, a few more.

For fun

I love live music, movies, and finding new places to hang out. I love writing, playing guitar, singing, and dancing. I also enjoy photography. I like classic vehicles, and love going to car shows. I am tattooed, and have an appreciation art.

Last read

The most recent item I read was a chapter in my business law class. I like to skim through the Austin Chronicle. I think that last books I read, other than textbooks, were by Stephen King and Anne Rice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being a good person - to live ethically and virtuously. It is imperative in life to be ourselves and express our thoughts and feelings in truth. Not to do so is a waste of time and waste of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I began college about 2 1/2 years ago, and am currently working toward a Bachelor's degree. I am looking for someone who is educated - has at least an Associate's degree and is continuing education.