Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Edgewood, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Puyallup, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm truly a down-home Montana girl. That likes to get dirty outdoors but then be a girly girly later that night.

In her own words

Describing myself . . . The part I am not so good at. I am like a walking contradiction. I like to get dressed up and go to a really nice restaurant in the city but am completely content to be home in my sweats watching a movie. I love a good glass of wine but am equally happy with a good old Mac N Jacks. I want a man that will take care of and pamper me but I am also quite independent and proud of my professional accomplishments. I am a old-fashioned woman in the sense that I like to take care and nurture my man but I also like a guy that will help out some. Give me a nice pair of Jimmy Choo shoes and a rugged pair of hiking books and I am a happy woman. I am also quite sarcastic which is often misunderstood by people. So you being able to understand and tolerate sarcasm is a must!! I am not necessarily a shy person but am not the person to just go up to someone I don't know and start talking. But if I am in a group where I know people, I am very outgoing. I am looking for someone that is genuine, communicative, and honest. I would love for someone who love to go out but also stay home and curl up on the couch and watch a movie with me. I love my kids, they are and forever will be my greatest accomplishment. I am very career-orientated but it is not all that there is about me. I am not the type of person that has lots and lots of friends and needs a big group to hand out with. I have a few very good friends that I know I can depend on in a moments notice and the same goes me, for them. I apologize for the lack of pictures. I am forever the one taking them, consequently I don't have a lot of me in them . . .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Leavenworth, WA TwoKoi Sushi


Rocky Mountain College, Billings, MT

Favorite things

I am a HUGE NFL fan, especially the Colts. I enjoy doing CrossFit, just "doing" to get me out of the house. Yet I also love to do nothing at all, curl under a blanket, and watch my DVR shows with a glass of wine. Anything UFC

For fun

Explore and find new restaurants Just be at home, watch and good show, and have a glass fo wine.

Last read

I am in love with Alan Jacobson's Crush Killer series, because I just like a good, realistic, mystery. I also loved The 5 Love Languages, you can apply it to SO many aspects of your life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker/Advocate for the Developmentally Disabled
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference