Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Tar heel born and bred

In her own words

I'm a 31-year-old teacher living in Arlington looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who has a good heart, and someone who shares similar values. I teach 3-year-olds, and I love my job. My favorite part of my job is that I get to be silly pretty much all day long and no one cares. I love my dogs. Winter is my favorite season. I love a good routine, but I also like to try new things. I like to clean. I'm a vegetarian, but sometimes I eat meat. (So, I have this theory that I shouldn't eat something if I am not willing to kill it myself. And okay, I love a good hamburger. And okay, I don't hunt. So, I'm basically a hypocrite wannabe vegetarian. So, sue me.) I grew up in Asheville, NC and moved to this area shortly after college. No matter where I live, the Blue Ridge Mountains will always be my home. I left this area in 2008 and moved to Mexico City for two years. I've seen some amazing places and had some interesting experiences. I've come to realize that the more I travel, the more I want to see. I'm looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, funny, and doesn't take himself too seriously. At the end of the day, I want someone who is comfortable with himself. My short term goals in life (in no particular order): 1. Go to Alaska. The final frontier absolutely fascinates me. I must visit. 2. Get a Dyson vacuum. Guaranteed no loss of suction? Say what? It's like a dream come true.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I got both of my dogs in Mexico. Monty is a naughty little beagle from a town called Tehuacan, and Blu is a pedigreed Mexico City street dog. They are both a little quirky, but it is all part of their charm.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The low country. My parents live in South Carolina, and to me, nothing beats the slow-as-molasses pace of life down south.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Newly sharpened pencils. My 3-year-old niece. Anything organized. Tar Heel basketball (but I won't hold it against you if you aren't a fan).

For fun

Like pretty much everyone else, I love hanging out with my friends and family

Last read

Any number of children's books. The Light in Their Eyes. I am currently reading Under the Dome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm working on my Master's at George Mason. School's better the second time around.