Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My mind is a blank at this moment.

In his own words

Who am I? That's a very hard question to answer, mostly because I'm not that great at talking about myself. I'll do my best and forget the rest, so here goes. My friends, co-workers, and employees would describe me as: Honest Hard Working Loyal Savvy Smart Quick Witted Opinionated Easy Going Relaxed Motivated Simple Funny Intelligent How I am really depends on where I'm at and what I'm doing. At work, there is no time for play, and during play, I don't think about work. My work time is for work. My me time is for me, my friends, and family. I try very hard not to mix the two. I am a West Coast guy all the way. Born in Oregon, went to college and worked in California. I moved to the Seattle Area about three years ago for work reasons. Imagine my surprise when my former company said that your being promoted but to a different store. In that time, I've meet and befriended many great people but no one that I would want to spend the rest of my life with. For the better part of the last 20 five years, since I was 17, I really never made time to look for that special someone. Work always came first and my personal life suffered. As of January 1, 2013, that all changed as I made my personal time more important. I am completely satisfied with how my career is going. I've put a lot of time and effort into growing it into something I can be proud of. Now my focus is on being making myself someone that my spouse can be proud of. My parents were married for over fifty years and while they fought on occasions, they always loved each other. That sense of family and love was ingrained into my personality. I would do anything for the people that I called family friends. You know, the friends that you are especially close to that you call family. I never had a lot of hobbies in the past, due to the amount of time I put in at work. However, over the past four months, I've taken up some hobbies that I have always wanted to do, but never found time to do. I'm not in the greatest shape, however, my dedication has allowed me to lose almost 50 lbs in those four months and more is coming off. I know that people need to have fun and be able to take a joke. I guarantee that I can both dish it and take it. So bring forth your best jokes and pranks. To give you an idea of the ribbing I've taken, I'm a 49ners fan in Seattle. Can you imagine the jokes, pranks, and insults that I go through every Sunday during football season. I'm a Golden State Warriors basketball fan for the last ten years, and that was when they were constant lottery pick teams. What I'm looking for is hard to describe. I can say funny, but I need to know your sense of humor. I can say kind, but there are different levels of kindness. I don't care how much you make or where you work, I'm looking for someone who is honest and sincere with a kind heart. This person shouldn't have the exact same likes and dislikes that I have, after all no two people are the same. I am more than happy to let you win any fight, even though you'd be in the wrong. This person should be proud of who they are and not play second fiddle to anyone, myself included.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California Bay Area, Conic-Con, Seattle downtown, Vancouver, Oregon Coast, in my car driving, on my couch watching a good game, or in front of my computer. Still looking for some other great spots to call home about.


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

Walking Dead, NCIS, Doctor Who, Star Trek, home cooked meals, Networking of all kinds.

For fun

Enjoying my free time, trying something new, learning something new watching a good game, playing in a good game, playing a good game, and meeting new people

Last read

The Hole in our Gospel by Richard Sterns, unless and news counts, in which case, news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help make people's money work harder, so that they don't have to. I'm in the Financial Services industry and in training to become a part of a different one percent club. Those with a Series 6 and 63 securities license.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
my parents instilled in me a great sense of my historical Asian tradition, but I tend to gravitate towards more western traditions, but it's a good balancing act.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized on Easter Sunday, March 31, 2013
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Math, and Business Management. Associates degrees in Computer Science and Networking, General Education Too much education to be something other than my own boss.