Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
No assembly required....!

In his own words

I am authentic, genuine, passionate and ambitious. I laugh....a lot. I enjoy making others smile and am prone to random acts of kindness. I work smart. Im a good man. A really good man. I love my family and my friends and have been told that they love me back. I am honest, as in truth, and I care deeply about doing the right thing. I make fantastic guacamole. I strive daily for balance. I pray. I believe. I achieve. (slight bit o' cheese there, but I make it work:) I am seeking an equal. A lady. A woman who is balanced and prepared for the journey knowing there will be obstacles. A princess ready to become a queen. A woman who likes to laugh...a lot. A woman not jaded. A woman who reads a book at least every once in awhile, and has spiritual connection. A woman who doesn't decide wether or not to respond to me because of my annual income. A woman that is secure enough in herself to allow me to support her and her dreams AND support me in mine. No flakes. If you are wondering wether or not you are a probably are.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy taking weekend trips...san fran, vegas, Joshua tree, I also enjoy taking "vacation days" and becoming an LA tourist. Griffith Park, Disneyland, hiking, Malibu, the beach, Hollywood historics. Pretty amazing place.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is cookies. I am a cookie monster. My Favorite colors vary on my mood. Right now it is a shimmery steel blue. WHen it is raining I either like to stay in bed and listen to it, or put on my raincoat and go for a walk in it.

For fun

I prefer entertainment that engages my brain. Films, theatre, live performance, readings. Things that challenge and excite me like Cirque de sole. But, then I also love staying home cooking and watching a ball game. I mean, I am a guy.

Last read

I tend to read the classics and then magazines. I enjoy Russian and Irish literature. It inspires me. I also read a lot of plays. I read alot of online articles about various things that I have little or no interest in.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a creative professional.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Ohio. Akron. Of Hungarian/Irish heritage. Lived in Pittsburgh four years for college, then moved to New York City where I lived for ten years. I love to travel and have been all over the states, UK, Ireland, eastern Europe.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not attend church regularly but enjoy visiting non-denominational services from time to time. I am open minded in reference to spirituality and believe people eventually follow whatever path they create and choose to follow.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BFA in Acting from Carnegie-Mellon University. I spent a year studying Modern Dance at North Carolina School of the Arts. Also, a semester at Kent state in Ohio where I basically just partied:)