Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Back Living in Paradise

In her own words

I'm 29, and just moved back to Naples after living in State College, Pennsylvania. I graduated from Penn State in 2006 with my Bachelor's in journalism and worked as a local news producer in Ft. Myers for a few years. Now I'm a first grade teacher! I love to travel -- have been out of the country twice; once to France and the other time to Costa Rica. Definitely want to get back to Europe and explore my roots! I wake up at 4:30 every weekday to go to the gym before work. I've really started taking care of myself since this is the only body we have so we have to treat it right! I ran two 5ks so far this year and love the feeling I get after a decent jog and workout. Best feeling ever! I've come far yet still have far to go. It is a great journey to be on! :) I'm looking for a fun, honest, and mature guy that loves PSU as much as I do (or will learn to haha), is funny, and likes to travel and live it up! I don't like going to bed mad -- I'd rather resolve any issues because life is too short. I'm over the games and just want to go out and have a good time. I'm the kind of girl who can kick it with the boys or get dressed up for a night out. I do have a lot of guy friends who are my brothers. Made some great everlasting relationships from camping out for Penn State football games so when fall rolls around, you can't be upset or jealous that my broskis are calling and texting constantly about the game. Trust is #1 with me as with loyalty... and yes, gals and dudes can just be friends. :) Just ask their wives lol - I am a proud Godmother to one spoiled boy! I live my life every day as if it were my last and don't cry over the little things. Everything happens for a reason - so let's go have some fun in this beautiful town!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Allergic to cats... but I wasn't completely sneezing my head off at a friend's house recently so maybe that's changing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm all over - either at Mercato, Gulf Coast Town Center... downtown Ft. Myers on occasion. Depends where my friends and I are in the mood to go :)


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

college football and basketball, I like to cook and listen to all sorts of music -- but not heavy metal. Really loving the new country artists lately. Love to travel and finding those mom and pop restaurants.

For fun

I like going to sporting events, bowling, putt-putt, trying new places. I enjoy cooking, trying new recipes, and drinking wine. I also love trying new beers. My latest favorite is Abita Purple Haze from New Orleans.

Last read

A book written by Nick Schuyler who survived being lost at sea for 2 days when his friends and NFL players died... Not Without Hope! Great story.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach first grade but am moving to 4th grade next year!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt! Polish, Irish, German, Austrian, Slovak...the list goes on
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but not sure where I fall. I don't like to title my religion lol...but I am spiritual and believe there is something out there for sure. I have some great ghost stories!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral