Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jenola1973

41 year old woman | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Green eyes

In her own words

I love the city and knowing that there is always a ton of stuff to do. I also am happy just relaxing and hanging at home. I am really spontaneous and can have a good time anywhere as long as I am with good company. I am petite with some curves, I try to eat healthy, work out and take care of myself. I love fashion, music, good food, coffee, wine, good times with friends, love to laugh, meeting new people, the Beach, Vacations, traveling to new places ... I think I am a cool down to earth chick that says it how it is. I am very honest and I have an opinion, but I am always polite. I am also very sweet and generous. I know exactly what I want. I can be really sarcastic at times. I am always down for going out and hitting the town. I love excitement and just enjoying life and having a good times with the people that matter to me. I want someone who I can have fun with, laugh with and be myself with, someone who is easygoing, genuine, honest, loyal, respectful and treats others with kindness. I love a guy who has a little bit of style. Someone who makes me laugh is a plus. I want to find someone who is ready and open to the possibility of finding the right person and someone who has the same goals in life as I do. If you are interested in knowing more I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little Maltese Yorkie mix. My little man's name is Jack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NY. I lived in Hawaii on Maui and Oahu for 5 1/2 years. I loved it. I love warm weather and the water. I would love to see more of the world. I have not traveled as much as I would like to at all, but hope to do so in my future.

College

Brooks College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My dog Jack.Music-Muse,Social Distortion, Edward Sharp & the Magnetic Zeros,Johnny Cash, Foster the People, U2 and many more.TV-Californication,Girls,True Blood,The Office, Chelsea Lately, Sex in The City.Fashion, art, good food, good wine,good times

For fun

Hang out with Friends, Hiking, movies, live music, good food, Sushi and Sake, dive bars, wine bars, shop. Redecorating my apartment lately, vintage shops, flea markets, movies

Last read

Reading-Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Fashion-Wholesale sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic and went to Catholic school. Definitely believe, but I don't try to force others to think as I do. I think the most important thing is to treat people the way you want to be treated.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference