Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jennyren85

30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Well, Laugh Often, Love Much!

In her own words

I am outgoing, fun, optimistic, and grounded. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, watching sports, going to concerts, cooking dinner, and traveling. I like to laugh and learn new things...I have a very inquisitive mind and am never afraid to ask a question! Great conversations over coffee, a glass of wine, or a few beers are some of my best memories with family and friends. I've worked hard to get where I am in my professional career and am both motivated and independent. I'm ready to share the blessings in my life with someone and in return be a blessing in his life. I love watching sports! Not the kind of watching where its background noise, but instead yelling and cheering watching. Steelers, Pens, and Pirates gear adorn my closet. I love Mexican food and sushi and have a variety of music on my Pandora - Mumford and Sons, Pitbull and Florida Georgia Line are current favorites. I enjoy reading and traveling and have long lists to cross off for both. What I look for in a guy is someone who values most the inner qualities of a woman. Someone with a warm heart and a good head on his shoulders. He loves his family, works hard, and has a positive outlook on life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs! I don't have any here in Pittsburgh, but my parents have an adorable lab puppy named Mayla and she's my cuddle buddy when I go home for visits!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

in Pittsburgh: North Shore, Shadyside, Waterfront around the states: Chicago, Myrtle Beach, Washington DC, Las Vegas, San Antonio, Niagara Falls

College

Juniata College, Huntingdon, PA

Favorite things

Favorite music - anything except heavy metal! Favorite food - mexican, italian, or sushi! Favorite TV shows - The Walking Dead and the Amazing Race (its my dream to be on it someday!) Favorite movie - the ultimate chick flick, Dirty Dancing

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy taking walks around the city, going to new bars and restaurants, catching an evening movie, or visiting museums.

Last read

Currently reading "Yes Please" by Amy Poehler. She's my girl crush after watching her on Parks & Rec.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at the University of Pittsburgh on an NIH grant doing public health outreach and community engagement, with a focus on breast cancer prevention
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Earned my MPH from Pitt in 2011