Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Sonoma, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Pretty lady !

In her own words

No need to elaborate too much on everything i want in a relationship and what you must have or need to be! I would like to meet someone close to my age (47), and go out to dinner and have lots of laughs! I Can't say 'exactly"what i want in a relationship because i haven't met you yet, but to get to know you first, i think would be the appropriate first step!! I do want, however one thing, that is to have a companion to do all the fun things i can imagine doing, maybe take off for the weekend on an adventure, or just go out walking. A companion that will share his life with me, and enjoy mine. I'm a sexy attractive italian looking lady with long dark hair and green eyes. I do not have any children, and i don't mind if you do. I think i'm pretty good with kids of all ages, I can be pretty silly myself sometimes, and fairly entertaining, so they may get a kick out of me too! I love to bike and work out, but I also love to just chill and stay home and cook.. yes I do cook, pretty well I've been told! I moved to Sonoma a couple of years ago and changed careers and I'm loving the small town. The man I'd like to meet is funny and entertaining. He takes his time to get to know me and loves nature. He's traveled and wants to discover new places, even if they are right here in the area. We (including me) are all getting so specific about our wants and needs, it seems we are forgetting that "chance" factor in this thing called love! I want to fall in love like most of us out there, and I'm here on match to meet someone who is hoping for that as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

i have one cat, her name is Magoo, and she is a Diva because i let her be one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Headlands for hikes, Tennessee valley hike walking really fast then walking up to the the top of the cliff and just chill up there for a while. Tiburon loop, North Beach, Kitty's place Sausalito, Sushi Ran, Brussels, NY, Tahoe.


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love jazz, latin, rock, classical and disco! I love to dance. I love japanese, thai and indian food. I watch BBC news and american idol, yes and i'm proud! I sooo wish i could sing..

For fun

I love to cook for a group of no more then 8, the perfect dinner party! I enjoy all the typical reasons to live in Sonoma and close to Marin, the hiking and cycling are perfect here. I love finding movies that are out of the ordinary!

Last read

The Wine bible, Karen MacNeil, A Farewell to arms, Ernest hemingway



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a wine educator and Concierge at a winery
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am an Italian, German Irish and Ukrainian mix. I grew up in Belgium and lived in Brussels, Paris and then New York. I then landed in Marin for 13 years. I now live in the quaint town of Sonoma, So a new chapters begins.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, French, German, Italian English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
i went to culinary hotel management school