Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bread and water can so easily become toast and tea

In her own words

Hey there- SWF seeks Good Man! Sometimes these 'about me' areas read like ads... But there's a good reason for that. Well, I am great. I am wonderful company all of the time and lovely and sexy...all of the time. Ok, there may be some exaggerating there. Uh, ok, grew up in and around New York and Pa., been here in CO for 7 yrs, have family in the area, work hard, love what I do (pediatric nurse), and love being outside (but then, everyone says that). I read a lot and travel often- mostly within the States in recent years. I laugh a lot, have a great, small group of friends, am close to my family, and volunteer at a local Art Center. I am seeking a good man- someone kind, thoughtful, fun, creative, and curious. There are so many interesting things going on! -So many 'places to go and people to meet' and it's even more fun with someone you really care about.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Oscar Blues, Cheese Importers, Mary's in Hygiene, wkends in Steamboat, exploring Boulder area trails, getting back east to NYCity at least once/year. Been lucky enough to travel a bit- Brazil, Southern Africa, Japan, Italy, France, England

Favorite things

raindrops on roses..., dark beer, bagels, movies- good sci-fi and horror are faves, big city energy, the sound of train whistles, my nephew, imagination, romance, jeans, long hikes, Aretha, Cake, Amelie soundtrack, gabriela y Rodrigo...

For fun

explore, hike, browse bookstores, take photos, write to /or catch up with friends/fam, read, check out farmer's markets, local film festivals, visit my local coffee shop. I also like to make stuff- I sew, knit, collage, draw..

Last read

I read a lot, often trying to catch up on the NYTimes and books lent by friends. Last good read- 'Room'- Sooo interesting, about a woman and boy in captivity, not as much of a bummer as you may expect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse and feel so lucky to have a job that is a good fit, makes me feel I contribute to the community, and offers solid job security.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an Irish, Welsch, Scottish, English kinda gal.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I definitely have faith in the general sense. Organized religion is not for me but I certainly respect those for whom it is... their thing.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 Bachelor's degrees- BA in Sociology and BS in Nursing