Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jennymucho

31 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
When it's fourth down and inches, never punt

In her own words

I dig beards, not hipsters. If you're a vegetarian and a dude, you're really just a lil' bitch. I love Rod Stewart and his nut huggin' pants You could put nutella on a flip flop and I'd eat it I've seen Eddie Vedder on stage- I can now die a happy woman I love my mom, I love my dad, but I LOVE the New York Yankees I'm a sucker for street festivals I pollute on occasion There is no gray are when it comes to me. Black and White. Everything is called by it's proper name. Ambition...Massive deal. HUGE I believe the Mighty Ducks is the best trilogy ever made I'm in love with the city of London (and the Queen) I'm a fan of reclaimed wood and in my perfect world, I would decorate all day Jager has 54 essential herbs in it-I feel like it should be sold at the drugstore I flip off at least 2 drivers a day I have a fantasy football team Toronto is my happy place. Food Industry kid - I'm good at restaurants. I always fight for what I believe in. I grew up surrounded by strong, brilliant woman. Apple, didn't fall far from that tree. I don't fish or camp. Don't ask. I will NOT do it. EVER. (mean it) If you ride your bike along King street around 5p.m - i will never like you. I make a VERY mean tomato sauce. Heels, woman don't wear em' anymore...why? Yea, I think we're almost done here..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'd love a pup. A BIG one. I just don't have the time right now

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

This question is just ridiculous and can change weekly... Everyone should be at Bar Isabel, Bar Raval, P&L etc etc and any bloody patio in this city. right now.

Favorite things

Cheap gas. Toronto on an early Sunday morning, when it's still quiet & the air is crisp. Travel. Music. All of it except EDM & that pitbull stuff.(yucky) My kind family. Sprinkles. A combination of my friends a wine.

For fun

I'm a lot to handle. Nuff said.

Last read

The 100 year old man that climb through the window. It was slow. don't read it. It's a life lessoner book. Be kind,show love, life is short...la la la. #oprah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
There is no box for 'merchandising'. More specifically, category management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference