Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
love the challenge

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to have fun with. I can be kinda shy at first, but I have a bit of a wild and goofy side once you get to know me. I'm also very adventurous, so I hope you will be too. I'm a family person and sometimes I can be a homebody. I don't need to be going all the time. It's nice to take a break once in awhile. I go to the bars to have fun with my friends.. I'm not out there "man hunting" as my mom would prefer. I try to be healthy and work out.. but I'm not as crazy as I used to be. I work a lot and its hard to stay motivated. I like going to concerts and sporting events. Anything outside. I love animals and I volunteer at the Calusa Nature Center sometimes. I also volunteer at Habitat for Humanity when I'm not working on my own house. I enjoy activities that I can be outside and give back to the community. I really would like to meet someone that can enjoy some of the same things as me, but can introduce me to new things. Someone who knows what he wants and takes charge. I want a best friend. No drama.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 family dogs back in Jersey and would love to have a dog down here, but I work all day and it wouldn't be fair.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Hawaii, New Orleans, my hometown.


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, depending on my mood. I love my weekenight TV shows like Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Duck Dynasty, New Girl; Dog the Bounty Hunter; etc.

For fun

Go to the beach, cook, kayak, sailing, fishing, concerts, travel, whatever is going on around town.

Last read

The last thing I read was Food Network Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work for Chico's corporate office. I do production and sourcng. That means I negotiate all the prices and deliveries with our vendors overseas.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, Italian, German, and Hungarian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to Catholic School from 4th grade through college. I'm not very religious, but sometimes I like to go to church on Sanibel and spend the day beach afterwards.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college for Fashion Merchandising and I'm lucky to be working in the Fashion industry now.