Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Stafford, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello everyone! I'm Jennifer born in Tampa Florida I moved to Houston when I was about five years old, and I love it I have all my family here and they mean the world to me, i love getting together with my cousins over a bbq and a nice cold beer (Girly drink lol) I'm close with my mom and I've learned my great cooking skills from her. If you were to ask my Bestie Sam (the white girl in the pic) she would tell you I'm a down to earth girl who like to be random adventurous spontaneous (I love my sudden inner impulse) hehe she would also tell you I'm deep in emotions I care about what goes on in the world how I always lead a helping hand, like listening to what people have to say. I'm funny when I'm bored or in the crowed honest loyal sweet kind open minded to new things and a hopeless romantic but catch me on a bad day or in strong situation where I feel I need to get my thiughts off my chest I'm going to do just that, I've alway been forward with prople never did feel the need to sugar coat anything, just get straight to the point don't get me wrong I'm Patient and understanding I feel the only thing one can regret in Life is never saying how they feel. Guess you can say I'm the girl next door with a twist. You maybe asking what the twist may contain and I'll tell you, I'm transgender, growing up I always felt female never did I play with car like the boy clothes or short hair. I always wanted my sister belongings and it was no surprise to my family when I came out as a women. I was 15 years old when this happen and I have lived my life as a women since but moving on... I'm into all kinds of music but not all of rap. I'm big on country music and Kpop love me some Big Bang also some TenYears both bands and when I'm driving I'm that chick you see singing with all the Hand movements lol I'm a big movies freak like action comady drama and love, I enjoy getting lost in a great story line. I don't do Horror films because they don't make them like they used to. I just go back into working out and I'm glad I did I forgot how great it makes you feel about your self (My weight was 260) so I've come a long way whoop! I like hiking fishing i enjoy the outdoors I like going blowing with my sisters having dinner out on the town or pulling up a recipe online and trying something I've never made before. I'm big on local events like Ifest, Japanese and Korean festival. Art showes and Museums and I'm also the type of girl to throw my hair up in a ponytail head out to meet my friends at the bar to watch a sport game or a boxing/ufc fight. I love to laugh and make people laugh! So I hope the perso. I meet has a sence of humor . I like a guy that can be romantics out going with goals in life genuine loyal honest sweet caring with a big heart for food people and adventure someone I can be myself with and them be the self around me. A guy with some similarities not all. I want him to be able to bring something new that I have yet to discover. That can keep me on my toes and is willing to sing one of my for its songs when it plays on the radio but in reality a good hearted man is all I need

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Houston, Houston, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral