Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jennyh8675309

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles of Castle Rock, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great on paper, better in person!

In her own words

I have a smart mouth, sometimes a sharp tongue and a heart the size of Texas. That's me in a nut shell. I love to laugh........ The nose snorting, belly ache kind of laugh. I am always saying something inappropriate, poking the bear, trying to find humor in any situation. I hate being the center of attention, even opening Christmas presents in a group is difficult for me. I am loyal and giving, to a fault. If I have committed to a task, I will complete it, even if I hate it. I have a wonderful child and I am fortunate enough to have an incredible support system. We're a team, a pack- So if you don't think Kiddos are amazing, read no further. On to the smaller details..... If there's a fresh pot of coffee, I will certainly have a cup even if it's late in the day. I love to read, when time permits (do cereal box labels count?). Snuggling up with a good book and blanket out of the dryer is a dream come true, but not a reality as often as I would like. Any sort of creative outlet, I am down. Photography is a passion of mine, my friends and family often abuse my services but it makes me so happy capturing the moment. I have my cosmetology license. My fade skills are still intact even though I don't work in the beauty industry. So ask for a haircut at your own risk. I grew up in the Mid-west, so casseroles and hot dishes are my specialty. Friends from home automatically assume that I drink hot chocolate on a gondola and ski the slopes as a favorite past time since moving to Colorado. However, I have a serious phobia of heights and a fear of dying while on the mountain. It may sound irrational to those who love fresh powder. I just can't go out like that. Maybe it's because I've never taken lessons? Give me a lake over a mountain any day. I pride myself for my independence. I can operate a saw and power drill, change the oil in my car, hang my own light fixtures and unclog my drain-to name a few. But that doesn't mean I am unwilling or too prideful to ask for help. I will always try to fix things before I pay for it! I am taller than your average bear, so if you can feel comfortable with me in heels, all the better. I want someone who is the obvious... Honest, dependable, hard working, independent, level headed. Someone who follows through with their word, fear of action is debilitating. No games, or crazy jealousy........... I'd like someone who doesn't take life to serious, has integrity and likes to break out in show tunes, even when in public. So.... How's that for starters?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am dying to go to the Caribbean-

Favorite things

I inherited my Grandpa's record player and Marley vinyl- My most prized possessions.

For fun

I LOVE to have picnics in the park, camping, road trips, water sports............ I am a photographer on the side, so every given moment I have a camera in hand.

Last read

DOT hazmat regulation manual. An exciting read really. Not my ideal book but informational nonetheless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little bit of this and a little bit of that! I just received my Cherokee Nations I.D. card and I feel privileged!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference