Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jennyh1177

35 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only get one shot at life so live life to the fullest and live with no regrets

In her own words

Hey there! A little bit about myself... I consider myself a positive, social, genuine, hard-worker and kindhearted gal. I love to have light-hearted conversations, but could appreciate someone who can get deep into the convo too. I live a healthy lifestyle. Love going on hikes, working out and open to trying new adventures. I'm looking for someone with common interests. I'm on match looking for a partner in life, so if you're reading this and not looking for anything serious please go onto the next profile. Not looking to get married tomorrow, but would appreciate it if you've read this far you know you want marriage and kids in the future. I'm a believer that morals, values, communication and respect are all key essentials to great friendships and it would be lovely to have something blossom from that type of foundation. My friends and family are a very important to me. I'm looking for my match, my best friend, someone who takes pride in themselves through their integrity, honesty, hard work, family ties and loving heart. Not looking for Mr. Perfect, since it he doesn't exist and besides that would be boring. If any of this catches your attention...send me an email :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 1 boxer and his name is Tyson. He's an old man...turned 10 in April.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Temecula, Cabo San Lucas, Local brewery's. Open to different hike locations even if it lead us on a little road trip.

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I love to be active both indoor and outdoors. Love to hang with family and friends. Enjoy going out to dinner, but also enjoy a nice home cooked meal. Enjoy a night out or in that consists of good conversation or some fun board games

For fun

I love to hang out with my family/friends. Love to travel, but need to add more to my books for this year. I love to listen to live bands or go to live concerts. Open to different adventurous ideas!

Last read

Everyday a Friday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree