Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I speak fluent sarcasm.

In her own words

I am looking for someone that can enjoy a lazy night in or out on the town. I have been been blessed with the most ridiculously amazing family and friends, who are always there with a joke, support, or even a reality check. I try to stay active with either spin classes or swimming laps. I eat pretty healthy but I have fat kid moments. I enjoy nice restaurants and wine tasting but there is something sacred about a local dive with great food. My most recent adventure was to Thailand. You must own a passport... Sorry otherwise deal breaker.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a labradoodle named Liberty. She's crazy and looks just like Lionel Richy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where the masses aren't. I am over the see and be seen. My hot spots are usually chosen by what band is playing or what I want to drink ie local brews, wine. I have the sea in my veins but I thrive in a city.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I adore movies. Everything from Pixstar to Classic black and whites.

For fun

I'm a fan of the beach, dogparks, farmers markets, and microbreweries.

Last read

Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs, The Long Tail, Bossy Pants... I am addicted to my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I plan on-site marketing for sporting events.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Hungarian, German, and Welsh. I wear SPF 30 at all times.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic family. I see myself with someone that has faith in their life. I am not a bible thumper by any means. I try to make wise decisions and learn from my not so wise ones.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was a serial major changer in college... and now i am just really good at bar trivia. I did finally settle in Advertising which I love and enjoy.