Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Oak Forest, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The only water in the forest is the river.

In her own words

Family is very important to me. I am looking for someone who also has, or can appreciate having, strong family ties. I am definitely a t-shirt and jeans kind of girl, but I enjoy dressing up every now and then. I am just as comfortable staying in as I am with a night out. Family and friends are very important to me, and I will do anything I can to help out the people I am close to in my life. I think that loyalty, trust, honesty, and open communication are very important in a relationship. The basis of all the best relationships are built on open and honest communications with your partner. I also believe that the the most successful relationships are those in which there is a strong underlying friendship. I'm not a serial dater. My ideal match would be with someone I can share everything; not the just the big moments in life, but someone who will appreciate the smaller everyday things with me as well. I tend towards the shy side until I get to know someone, so I'm looking for someone a little adventurous and easy to talk to. An interest in sports would be a plus, since one of my favorite things to do in the summer is catch a Cubs game. (I might be persuaded to attend a Sox game, but you'll have to work for it!) I’m also looking for someone who can find a balance between his own time and spending time with me. If there is anything more you'd like to know, just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs named Molly and Sevie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any local hot spots. One of my favorite travel destinations is Flordia. I would love to go back to Hawaii. Basically anywhere there is a beach sounds good to me.


Saint Xavier University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My favorite music is pop and country. My favorite food is Italian. My favorite TV shows are Doctor Who, Firefly, and Castle. My favorite sport is baseball.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends in any environment, be it going out to dinner or just staying in at someone's house, going to a movie, or catching a Cubs game. I also enjoying going to plays, reading, and just relaxing.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a medical billing coder.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral