Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! A little bit about me...... I consider myself to be a small town type of girl - I'm not into the big city, fast paced type of lifestyle. I love to be outside and active - running, hiking, swimming, trail running, and exploring. I consider myself to be a fairly good cook, I love to try new recipes and see what I can create. Refinishing old furniture is another hobby I have, as well as reading, spending time with friends and family, traveling, wandering museums for hours, checking out live music and grabbing a beer on the patio. I also love football or to just relax at home. I can confidently say that I know what I want in a relationship and I know what I have to give. I am a believer that a solid friendship is the foundation to any successful romance. I find ambition, confidence, a great sense of humor and a caring heart extremely attractive. Even better is a man who is athletic and can keep up with me on the trails. I also love to travel and would hope to meet a man who's open to visiting the world! Overall I am a laid back, easy going woman who doesn't take life too seriously (only when needed) and loves to have fun. I feel I should disclose that I am hoping to move out of the Phoenix area within the next few years. I am hoping to settle in northern Arizona, but am not opposed to moving out of state. As for distance.... life is an adventure and you never know where you will end up!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Liking dogs is a must - I have two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer hole-in-the-wall and local places. I'm not into the high maintenance bar scene. Love closing my eyes and picking a place on the map!

Favorite things

my dogs, coffee, spending time with my dad, reading, getting dressed up for dinner, staying in and cooking, snuggling, being with friends, road trips, music, ice cream, movies, History Channel, refinishing old furniture and football!

For fun

I’m up for anything outdoors, running, hiking, exploring, relaxing, reading and museums, the dog park, traveling. As long as the company is good - most anything can be fun and exciting.

Last read

Outside magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My beliefs have been shaped and influenced by so many people and life experiences - I am a believer and Christian. I respect others beliefs and know that everyone is brought to their faith in their own ways.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just finished my bachelors in Political Science and History. Now it's on to the next chapter!