Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be waiting by the sidelines. I love living live to the fullest. It's the only way I know how.

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing single mom who is new to the dating world. I enjoy karaoke, broadway shows, and live bands. I love being active and of course staying young. I love the sweet tender moments in life and never take advantage of the important people in my life. I am very family oriented. I would say that my two biggest accomplishments in life are my children. They are teenagers now and one is off to college. They are my joy. My friends would say I'm a bit crazy. I'm the type that would jump on stage and ask the lead singer if I could sing my friend happy birthday. I'm very spontaneous that way. I don't get out as much as I would like, but when I do it's with my friends either off to karaoke or to hear live music. I am looking for a guy that is easy to talk to and can make me laugh. I like a guy who is charming and still a little old school if you know what I mean. I'm into romance and I still believe in fairy tales. I'm young at heart. I believe that age is just a number. You are as young as you feel. I'm willing to try new experiences. I never back down on trying something new and adventurous. I have been cooped up for far too long. I am ready to let my hair down and get my feet wet so to speak. I love deep conversations and not afraid to let my guard down. I am a very passionate woman in all that I do and all that I live for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a bipolar french poodle. His name is Coco.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite place. It's all about the people that you share the social scene with that make the place awesome.

Favorite things

My favorite music varies so much. It depends on the mood. I love broadway music, hard rock from the 80's and rock en espa?ol (spanish rock). My favorite food is definately mexican. My favorite tv show is Restaurant Impossible.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my kids and going to karaoke bars. I love to sing and listen to live bands.

Last read

Little Bee by Chris Cleave



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference