Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed...try, try again. And then if you don't succeed...try something new, like

In her own words

We found our love in a hopeless place" -- I promise to use those lyrics to refer to how we met...I may also dance to that song. My name is Jenny. I live in Central Jersey (yes, it does exist) and went to college in the same town that I grew up in. I wanted to spread my wings and go to school in a new town, even a new state, but the college in my town offered a 5 year program in Special Education that gave me my bachelors and I couldnt say no. I dont regret my decision because I was offered a job in an amazing district two days before I graduated in May. Now that I have my career in place, I want to spend some time checking out what, or should I say WHO, is out there for me. I consider myself a lover: I love making people smile and laugh, I love dancing, I love pizza, I love coffee, I love being a teacher. My friends think I am ridiculous, but mostly because I the best way possible, of course. I try to spend at least 20-30 minutes a day laughing or smiling. Its my own exercise routine. I am not an athletic girl (although I did try running - and by running I mean jogging, slowly - recently and was able to run a mile on my first try!). I dabbled in so many things when I was younger, from swimming to softball to soccer to dance to tennis to a very small stint in rock climbing, but I never stuck with any of it. Swimming and dancing lasted the longest and I still try to do those, so I guess they are my passion. I am looking for a guy with confidence...not to be confused with cockiness. I want a guy who can make me laugh, call me out when Im being ridiculous (not in a good way), and give me butterflies in my tummy. Preferably all in the same day. Im not going to lie and say some initial attraction isnt important to me, but I firmly believe in not judging a book by its cover. And I leave you with this: "Love is patient, Love is kind...." Kidding!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belmar & LBI for the beach; Havana's & Triumph in New Hope, PA

Favorite things

Bones & NCIS are my favorite TV shows; love Pizza & Italian food; listen to mostly alternative90s rock;Pandora Radio is great!

For fun

I love going to Zumba at my gym (I loved it before it became the "it" thing) I also love spending the day at the beach or walking around Princeton or New Hope. I am just as comfortable curled up with a book or movie as I am going out for the night.

Last read

Beautiful Disaster (romance novel); Born on a Blue Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Im going to be teaching 3rd grade inlcusion, I will be the Special Ed teacher in the classroom
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Polish, Austrian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but am not currently living an "active" lifestyle
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral