Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Royse City, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun outgoing 34 year old looking for that someone that will treat me right......

In her own words

I moved to Texas 4 years ago, was raised in Vermont, and went to School in California. Now I'm here. ..... I tend to think of myself as a very outgoing, funny - always trying to make people laugh - , caring, hard working, motivated and extremely dedicated individual. I think honesty is the best policy. Communication is key and looks arent everything. I am easy to talk to and always wanting to listen. I love going to the lake and spending time with my friends. I love mexican food and margaritas, but il settle for a michelob ultra or a shiner blond. I love bon fires, to walks at night, I love gardening and landscaping. I am not into the loud club scene anymore but i do enjoy going to a quiet bar or restaurant and I always love trying somthing new. I am looking for a guy that is fun to hang out with, Looking for a future, wants kids, and is passionate about life. Its the simple things In life that make me happy... is that person you???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a black Burmese cat . I am afraid of bigger dogs as i have been attacked by a german shepard before but I love small dogs and bigs dogs once i get to know them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trying something new, Baking, Gourmet cooking, Biking, going to a game.. Traveling,


Columbia College, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything, I am not much of a reader unless its half to reading. I like action, comedy and of course romance movies, I'm pretty much down for anything except.. jumping out of a plane. ..... HEEECK no!!!

For fun

Go to the lake, I'm a huge fan of the Red sox.I like the Patriots and Love the MAVS.... I am up for any game anytime.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college