Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where it goes!!

In her own words

Honestly, I love my family, my friends, my job and my life in general--but I'm ready for someone to share it with! I'm very proud of my job as a pediatric nurse. It took me awhile to get there but it's what I was born to do. When I'm not working, I will either be sharing a good meal or enjoying a few drinks with good friends, or spending time with my family. I grew up in Queens and currently live in Manhattan, and I'm very close with my parents and two sisters. In the summer I spend as much time at the beach as possible. I love going out to watch the Giants once football season rolls around, and I'm always up for heading to Yankee Stadium to catch a baseball game! I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh (which isn't too difficult--I'm pretty easily amused!). I love to cook, as well as to go out and enjoy a good meal--I have an adventurous palate when it comes to food and would love someone who shares that. I also try to take care of myself physically and appreciate a guy who supports that. I have a great group of friends, many of whom I've known since childhood. I'd like to meet someone who also has strong connections, or at the very least appreciates close ties to family and friends. Most of all I'd like to meet a person that has shared interests, likes to have a good time, travel, eat and drink well, and has a good work-life balance. And yes, I think chemistry and mutual attraction are a must. If you like what you see, let's get together and see where it goes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Florence my junior year, and it will forever be my favorite city (other than New York!).


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I have a pretty broad range of musical taste. I love the Beatles, but I also love Britney Spears. I'm a fan of the Yankees and the Giants, although I prefer to watch football from a bar rather than a stadium. And as for food, (almost) anything goes.

For fun

I love a good time out at a bar or restaurant with friends...On nights in, I love to cook, and if I do say so myself I'm pretty good at it. In the summer you'll find me at the beach. And I love a nice run in Central Park!

Last read

I'm an avid reader. My Nook is always with me. I'm a big fan of historical fiction. I'd say Gone With the Wind is my favorite book, but I love contemporary fiction as well. I'll read most anything if it comes with a good recommendation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric oncology nurse. I love my job, and the kids that I care for seriously inspire me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree