Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is possible

In her own words

I am truly grateful for my life and appreciate and enjoy everything in it : good wine, good food, my family, new places, adventures, laughs. Not quite in that order, but you get the point! ;)I'm a very outgoing and driven person. I like to meet new people and enjoy hanging out, whether just relaxing at home with a glass of wine or venturing into a divey bar in the East village. I work in the fashion industry and truly love my career, especially my amazing coworkers! My job is demanding and I often work crazy hours, but i am dedicated to my career so not a biggie for me. Ofcourse I can always find time for my friends and some quality RR. I love to travel who doesn't right!, and whenever possible my favorite destination is South America where i have the most amazing extended family that i enjoy visiting!!!!... And one of my favorite places in Europe is Florence... I am looking to meet a person I can relate to. Some one who is smart, career oriented, spontenaous, fun and leads a healthy lifestyle, and most importantly is family-oriented. chemistry is also very important for me early on when you meet someone! It's just something that cannot be forced.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, growing up I had a chow chow...would love to get a pup but I'm really not home enough so wouldn't be fair! not really a cat person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here I enjoy good restaurants and trendy bars! To relax I like upstate ny! Other countries I love Italy who doesn't! Especially Florence... And of course Bolivia where my family comes from...Argentina for the great culture and vino!


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music in both English and Spanish... i even like country! I like to dance so music is very important to me. I don't watch much TV due to lack of time but when i do comedy is involved and the Spanish Channels catch my eye.

For fun

hanging out with friends, outdoor activities are always fun! my niece and nephew can be fun too! I enjoy being wih them. Reading def!!! -Showing off my culinary prowess with pumpkin flan (I like to bake from time to time

Last read

Does it count if it's for work? Most likely it's a selling report or Women's Wear Daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fashion industry, global product manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not super religious but I do rely on my faith
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to the Fashion institute of Technology in NYC... I have a bachelors degree in fashion Merchandising.