Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
They say it works for people-- who are they?

In her own words

Everyone is looking, we just cant seem to find that "it" factor in a person. I have no idea what meeting you on here will mean, but why not. I am old fashion, and slightly liberal - how you can be conservatively liberal, Im not sure but I manage ;). If you don't understand phone calls and chivalry, if "fade" is how you handle things, don't write. The older we get the more we know what we want so, trying and it not happening, happens. If you cant accept that, or you are afraid to say it, hear it, you shouldn't date- and really should not try to date me. I hate dating, and will be picky about who I respond to. I am tired of men who feel a text will work for all occasions. I like a conversation in real time, be it a phone call or in person. I'm looking for a person who wants enjoy life; enjoy food, drink, family, friends, and new places- I love exploring new places. Restaurants in the middle of no where that have amazing food -and a wide selection of beer and wine are a favorite for me. I like sushi, happy hours, wine bars, winerys, brewerys, organic, ethnic - I like good food. Staying in, grilling/cooking throw in a movie, perfect. Bonfires, road trips, fly out for a week/weekend. White water raft, camp - anything is fair game with the right person. Ultimately someone I can enjoy for who they are, and who enjoys me for me. I love being outdoors, but like sitting on my couch, I love living by water, but not crazy about fishing (though I will). Put me on a horse I know what to do, take me shopping - I will find all the sales, be in, out, and done. Ask me to go four-wheeling I'll come back covered in mud. Suprise me with a dinner downtown I'll put on my favorite heels- buy me flowers I'll think your sweet- ask me to cook I'd love to, just tell me your favorite - cook for me? I'll help prep. I'm genuine and real. Face value - I expect the same from you. There is more, but this is preliminary right? These are the surface details. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

WATSON!! He is cool, I promise-

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live on the west side of the Mississippi, I live 7 minutes form work, and 7 minutes from uptown. I am not a fan of west end, though, now that we have FIGLIOS back, I have to change that to my favorite, and now West End is acceptable :)


Northwestern College, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I LOVE music, pets, water sports, running, 5ks, biking rollerblading, horse back riding, road trips, movies, food- wine, blessed blessed wine!! Micro brews, and so much more!!

For fun

Beach? Pool? Hop a plane to PHX TUS LAX? All three and then Chicago in a weekend ? (Ive done it, it is fun) sure! Camp, North/South shore, road trip - wait, movie day? There are so many things that constitute as fun, I - am opposed to none. :)

Last read

John Grisham, Frank Paretti, I like a good novel. Last read was 7 Habits of Highly Successful People.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Client Advocate for large loss claims. I love my job its flexible and my schedule is my own to make.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith is important to me
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. I believe and would like someone who does as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree