Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jennmc31

34 year old woman | New Caney, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with...

In her own words

Well, hello! Let me start out with the basics... I grew up in the Houston area. For several years, I was an elementary school teacher, but now I am a certified personal trainer. Let me explain a bit on how I got there... from 2010 to 2013, I lost over 116 pounds through changing my lifestyle, eating habits, and implementing exercise. I have grown to love exercise and work hard to implement it into my life on a daily basis. I never realized what I've been missing! Through my weight loss journey, I learned how much I enjoy helping others and motivating them to achieve their best. I am now a certified personal trainer and I teach boot camp classes close to where I live. Don't be intimidated though! :-) I truly love my job and the people I work with. When I am not working, I love to spend time with friends, travel, do things outdoors such as camping or hiking, or even just chill and watch sports on TV. I am a Dallas Cowboys (don't hold it against me!), Texas Rangers, and Houston Astros fan. I love to go watch games in person when I can. I also enjoy participating in 5k races, like Warrior Dash and the Wipeout Run. I also enjoy giving back to others through volunteering at my church and my faith is very important to me. I'm ideally looking for a partner who I can enjoy these doing these things together with. Above all, I'm here because I have graduated college, found the perfect job, and now I'm looking for a guy to enjoy life with me. I've done the bar scene and it's very overrated. I am truly looking for someone that I can settle down and have a future with. If you're not serious about this, and just want a one-time thing - I'm not your girl. I am looking for a partner that has Christian beliefs, likes to take care of themselves, can be my best friend, has a sense of humor, and most of all loves to laugh and have fun. If you feel that those things describe you, I'd love to talk to you. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The gym, 80's Club at Drink Houston

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Working out, watching sports games (Dallas Cowboys, Texas Rangers, and Houston Astros), reading books, listening to 80's music and all other kinds of music, or watching my DVR to catch up on TV when I can. My favorite type of food is mexican food.

For fun

Hang out with friends, get pampered every now and then, fun runs/5k races, and go to sporting events. I also love to spend time outdoors, doing things like walking, hiking, and camping.

Last read

Proof by Jordyn Redwood, Save Me by Lisa Scottoline.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Certified Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral