Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Howard Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my needle in a haystack

In her own words

To put it simply, I'm looking for something real. I'm a down to earth, fun adventurer/foodie with a good sense of humor that is sometimes sarcastic. I love cruises, Disney, weekend getaways, broadway and animals. I've Ziplined, skydived, swam with dolphins and I love mud obstacle races. I'm mostly a healthy eater and physically fit. I prefer the same. I'm family oriented and looking for someone who can communicate, is ambitious and fun, who can compromise and is emotionally ready for a relationship without excessive baggage or drama.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I am an active animal shelter volunteer. I have a wonderful chubby little cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm AND cold climates, so I'm as comfortable at a ski resort as I am on an island. I love weekend getaways..My favorite restaurants are Buddakan and Spice Market. I've been to Europe twice - Paris was my favorite:)


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

My favorite foods are indian and asian fusion...I also love good seafood and a steak now and again. My favorite color is light blue. I love Broadway soundtracks, Daughtry, NKOTB and Counting Crows. I love Chef Ramsay, One Tree Hill and 90210.

For fun

I was on a competition dance team for years and love the performing arts and Broadway shows. I also sing. I enjoy dining out (love spicy foods!)), love to travel, hit the gym and the beach, read, Disney and spend times with family and friends.

Last read

A great book I read was Eat, Pray, Love. I saw the movie as well. It was empowering and enlightening. My favorite books of all time are The Grapes of Wrath, Les Miserables and Jane Eyre.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is 100% Italian, and my dad is 75% Italian and 25% Syrian. I guess that makes me 12.5% Syrian. I'm catholic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology. I went to Stony Brook for two years undergrad, then transferred to Albany and graduated in 2001. I attended St. John's Law School & got my Juris Doctor in 2004.