Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling is a must!!;)

In her own words

I'm quiet and reserved at first but warm up once I get to know you. I like to make jokes and make people laugh. I like to keep people on their toes and very witty. I have a tender heart, but know how to establish and keep personal boundaries. I am empathetic and compassionate, but I also believe that it's best if people solve their own problems and learn to take care of themselves, if they are able. I strive to be fair and sensible, taking care of others while also taking care of myself. I’ve got my life in a good place, my dominant mood is upbeat, and I greatly enjoy the richness and intensity of life that being so open with my emotions brings me. My friends say that I have a lovely combination of a person who can focus, but who is flexible enough to know when to let my spirit move in some new and livelier direction. I like going out on the weekends with friends and dancing and having drinks, shooting pool, bowling, batting cage etc. But I also like to stay at home and snuggle and cuddle up on the couch with that special someone and spend us time and just veg out on movies and a nice dinner. I enjoy spending time with my family and relaxing at a family BBQ. I'm looking forward to further my education and go for my master’s degree. I’m looking for someone who satisfies the hopeless romantic in me but who will insist that we take time to get to know each other well before the taking the relationship to next levels. I’m looking for someone who responds to the fact that I enjoy the reassurance of emotional sharing and physical contact, but who helps keeps dependency in check in the relationship so that we do not lose our identities as individuals and whose character is deserving of my loyalty and affection. When looking for that special someone, I dislike COWARDS, LIARS, and Cheaters. I can’t stand someone that isn’t upfront and real from the get go and strings me along. I like a lady that has a good personality, has respect for herself and others, and a fair amount of maturity. I like when a woman can act her age and not resort to childish silly games. I don’t have the time for it nor will I make the time. She should have good self-esteem and a generally positive attitude about life. Of course the physical chemistry and attractiveness has to be there as well. I don’t like pettiness and arrogant people. There’s a certain level of confidence that I like to see in woman but there is a line between cockiness and over arrogance. I look for a woman that knows what she wants out of life and isn’t afraid to go out and get it. There’s nothing sexier than ambition and beauty and brains in a woman. This is me and what I look for in an individual. If you would like to chat or know more, feel free to drop me a line and I will get back to you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My fave hot spot is Kona Grille and Houlihans. I mean you can't go wrong with either one lol. Sushi and sake surrounded by a beautiful atmospehere. Good times there. Just drinking and chilling with friends.


Texas A&M University–Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, TX

Favorite things

I love hot wings and wings. So a big fan of anywhere that serves them. Fave color is baby blue. Like to go shopping at the mall. My fave TV shows are I know as reality TV ahows. Those are my krypotonite, lol.

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends and hanging with my brothers. I'm a big fan of scary horror movies and try to see the newest. I like to hang out with my friends. But I also like to travel, whether it be on a cruise or simply going out of town.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Secret by Rhinda Byrne. This book helped me to tap into what I can and am capable of. A must read for anyone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I''m a Quality Assurance Technician/Food Technologist for a large company here.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral