Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Rebelling against headlines

In her own words

Smart, sexy and sassy. Rooted in the me who is on this adventure. Pop culture enthusiast. Love Japanese food. Pretty decent cook. Travel with a secret good luck charm. Usually know where my towel is. I balance my office life (management consultant) by going to the gym a few times a week. I also enjoy sailing, kayaking, and yoga. Running, not so much...4 years of high school track did me in. I know a lot of you guys are marathoners/triathletes, and I will gladly make signs and cheer you on in mile 25! Relationship-wise, I'm looking for a partner and my "other half". We don't have to have the exact same interests or spend every free minute together; rather, I want meet someone who has room for a relationship while keeping their interests and friendships. You: Are outgoing, sharp and positive Have a sense of humor skewed a little towards the geeky side Have a great smile Live near NYC I know this can all be intimidating (I don't know what to write to break the ice either!) but if you think we'd get along for a drink or coffee please drop me a line!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really want a dog, so if you've got one, I'm pretty sure I will love him or her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My Verizon Mifi is a pretty great hot spot! Kidding - Have had great vacations in Japan, sailing in Greece, Portugal...etc. Love relaxed bars with great drinks. I lived in London for a year and it's my other favorite city!


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

Only 250 characters!? Here's the quick version: Last meal: ramen, sushi and champagne XM station: Lithium Band: Everything but the Girl Movie: LA Confidential City: London Season: Fall Guilty Pleasure: Amazon Prime Cocktail: Kir Royale

For fun

spending time with my friends, weekend trips, taking cooking classes, wine tastings, finding new dinner and drink spots, movies

Last read

Currently reading "Lawrence in Arabia" - tells parallel stories of Europeans (including T.E. Lawrence) who played significant roles in the events in the Middle East before and during WWI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, non-practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied English literature, and am probably the only management consultant who has a concentration in medieval studies. It really comes in handy for Powerpoint presentations!