Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's find out if...

In her own words

Hey! I'm 31 years old... I have three great kids that mean the world to me. I have them most of the time and wouldn't have it any other way. But, with that being said, I still have plenty of me time. I love movies (funny or scary please!). I enjoy hiking and traveling. I am a loyal and caring friend who would do anything to help out a friend in need. I LOVE to travel. I've been to so many places but there are still so many more places I'm ready to see! If you saw my playlists, you might think they were created by a two year might find Drake next to Taylor Swift or Lil Wayne and Shaggy with some Oasis and Jack Johnson. Basically I like all kinds of music! I'm looking for a man that's confident and funny and smart and witty....someone that makes me laugh and can keep up on mindless bantering with me but can also challenge my thinking. A man that's sweet and caring and genuine, romantic and affectionate. Until I find him, I'm happy dating and meeting new people. But when we find each other he'll be the one that wants to spend as much time with me as I do him. He will want me as opposed to needing me. And he'll make me believe in love. So that's the fairy tale version of what I want. I believe it's out there. But I don't believe that it can be forced or I'm learning to be very patient! Lol how about you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I love animals...but just spoil the one I've got....a tiny little silkie terrier that rules the house. I also have a gorgeous salt water aquarium that the kids and I love, love, love!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots lame as that sounds. There's something relaxing about that caffeine-inducing joint. Mucky Duck is fun for quiet evenings in the summer time. I actually enjoy hanging out at home occasionally and hosting a night in with friends too


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

For fun

I love hanging out with friends and trying new things. I love going to almost any professional sporting event. Live music is always fun too... Traveling, even just a day trip is at the top of the list. But it's ALWAYS about being with great people

Last read

Good to Great by Jim Collins....and If you give a mouse a cookie and probably any of number of children's books. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference